Contact Information

 

Name Group Office Phone Email
Mike Zachar Director 1155 049D 5-5921 mzachar@uchicago.edu
Lisa Del Real Project Coordinator 1155 049 2-2177 lisadelreal@uchicago.edu

Administrative Support - FileMaker Pro Database Administrator

Scott Schaafsma Administrative Support 1155 Room 059 5-4287 scotts@uchicago.edu
Judah Newman Administrative Assistant 1155 Room 059 5-4287 jgnewman@uchicago.edu

Data Archive Group

Jiaqiang Chen Data Archivist 1155 055B 4-7404 chenj@uchicago.edu
Jingsheng Zhu Data Archivist 1155 055A 2-6962 jszhu@uchicago.edu
Wenjun Liu Data Archivist 1155 055C 4-1510 wliu1@uchicago.edu

Desktop Support

Vincent Johnson Desktop Support Manager- History, Sociology SSRB 316 5-6226 johnsonv@uchicago.edu
Kerry Sharkey NORC, Survey Lab, SSCS, CDEPR, LBC, Dean's Office, Aux/HR 1155, Room 021 4-8194 klsharkey@uchicago.edu
Shomari Tate Psychology Beecher 306 5-6995 shomaritate@uchicago.edu
Nelson Balbarin Anthropology, Human Development, CEHD Haskell M116 4-0134 rnb@uchicago.edu
Cory Martin Economics 5736 S. Woodlawn 4-1227 cmartin01@uchicago.edu
Carla Smith PoliSci, Area Centers, MAPSS, Social Thought Pick 126

2-1348

4-4146

crsmith@uchicago.edu

Scott Bradwell IMB

BPSB 312

2-8173

sdbradwe@uchicago.edu

Part-time Desktop Support

Asta Feng Desktop Support Pick 126 4-4146 astafeng@uchicago.edu

 

Server Support

Barton Longacre Server Support Manager - Anthropology/PoliticalScience/Sociology Haskell M116 4-2975 blongacr@uchicago.edu
Jeff Beer Server Support Psychology Green 219 2-4830 jeffb@uchicago.edu
Scott Bradwell Server Support - IMB and Windows Services 1155, Room 059D 2-8173 sdbradwe@uchicago.edu
Lucas Coady Unix Development 1155 023 2-2607 lcoady@uchicago.edu
John Lodder Server Support Economics 5736 S. Woodlawn 2-0733 jlodder@uchicago.edu
Steve Mohr Server Support Acropolis 5736 S. Woodlawn  2-4938 smohr@uchicago.edu