Support Areas

Operations Support Team

A centrally organized team of full-time staff members who bring desktop computing skill sets matched to the needs of the faculty groups they support.

  • Anthropology
  • Center for the Economics of Human Development
  • Human Development
Nelson Balbarin
rnb@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-0134
Office: Rosenwald 420
  • Area Centers
  • Political Science
  • Social Thought
  • MAPSS
Robert Pagan
rspagan@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-1348
Office:  1155 East 60th, SSRC 339
  • History
  • Sociology
Iyanu Ogbara
iyanu@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 795-6226
Office: 1155 East 60th, LBC 416
  • Psychology
Shomari Tate
shomaritate@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 795-6995
Office: Green 219
  • National Opinion Research Center (NORC)
  • Survey Lab
  • Social Sciences Computing Services (SSCS)
  • CDEPR
  • Local Business Center (SSDLBC)
  • Dean’s Office
  • Aux & Human Resources
Kerry Sharkey
klsharkey@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-8194
Office: 5736 S Woodlawn, 001
  • Economics
Cory Martin
cmartin01@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-1227
Office: 5736 S Woodlawn, 001
  • Institute of Mind and Biology (IMB)
Scott Bradwell
sdbradwe@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 792-8173
Office: BSBP 312

 

Research Support Group

  • SSRC Research Support Manager
  • Instructional Outreach
Steve Mohr
smohr@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-4938
Office: 1155 East 60th, SSRC 339
  • Anthropology Computing Center
  • Political Science
  • Center on Computational Psychology
  • Sociology
TBD
Phone: (773) 702-4830
Office: Green 219
  • Economics
John Lodder
jlodder@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-0733
Office: 5736 S. Woodlawn, 001
 

  • Survey Lab
Scott Bradwell
sdbradwe@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-4479
Alt Ph: (773) 702-8173
Office: 1155 East 60th, 059D
  • Associate Director, Research Group
Lucas Coady
lucas@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-2607
Office: 1155 East 60th, 059B